Home
About us
About Our Bishop
Contact
Recent Events
Links
We Believe
Upcoming
Calendar
 
   
 

Contact Us

For questions, comments, or information contact us via E-mail at cogic1st@sewisconsin.org .

Jurisdictional Prelate  Bishop Sedgwick Daniels                 bishop@sewisconsin.org

Administrative Assistants
Pastor John Barton                                                             barton@sewisconsin.org

Superintendent U. T. Brewer                                                brewer@sewisconsin.org

Pastor Leon Davis                                                                 davis@sewisconsin.org

Auxiliary Bishop Darrell Hines                                          perfecting@sewisconsin.org

Pastor J. W. Wilkerson                                                    wilkerson@sewisconsin.org 

Jurisdictional Secretary
Pastor  Roy J. Lewis                                                       secretary@sewisconsin.org

Jurisdictional Treasurer
Deacon Don Cornelius                                                      treasurer@sewisconsin.org

Jurisdictional Public Safety
Brother Anthony Heard                                                      security@sewisconsin.org

Auxiliaries:

Evangelism
President:   Dr. D. D. Bent

Elect Lady:  Evangelist Mae Lois Lewis                                 evang@sewisconsin.org

Mission
President:    Pastor George Dixon

Chairlady:    Missionary Virda Lovelace                               mission@sewisconsin.org

Music
Minister of Music:  Brother Jeff Tucker                                   music@sewisconsin.org

Sunday School
President:  Pastor Green Jackson

Chairlady:  Missionary Rosetta Johnson                     sundayschool@sewisconsin.org

Youth
President:   Pastor Micaiah Young                                                       

Chairlady:   Sister  Erickajoy Daniels                                     youth@sewisconsin.org

Directors

Department of Men

Department of Women
Supervisor Billie J. Thomas                                                 women@sewisconsin.org

Department of Economic Development
Pastor Maurice West                                                  development@sewisconsin.org

Chief Adjutant
Pastor Troy Braxton                                                          adjutant@sewisconsin.org

Pastors and Elders Council   
Chairman:                                                                           elders@sewisconsin.org

Vice-Chair:  

Districts

Hope of Glory
Superintendent James Williams                                             glory@sewisconsin.org

District Missionary Antoinette Campbel

Glory to Glory                                                                                                      Superintendent Walter L. Bates                                             glory2@sewisconsin.org

District Missionary M. Harper

Lilly of the Valley
Superintendent Jesse Lee                                                        lilly@sewisconsin.org

District Missionary Deborah Tasker

Midway
Admin. Asst. John Barton                                                  midway@sewisconsin.org

District Missionary Sylvia Thompson

Progressive Brotherly Love  
Superintendent Daniel Butler                                                love@sewisconsin.org

District Missionary Rochelle Landingham

New Hope
Superintendent  Bishop S. Daniels (interim)                       newhope@sewisconsin.org

District Missionary Annie McElroy

New Life
Superintendent Joseph Dixon                                              newlife@sewisconsin.org

District Missionary Sherlyl Cunningham

Perfecting
Auxiliary Bishop Darrell Hines                                         perfecting@sewisconsin.org

District Missionary Mildred Coby

Rose of Sharon
Superintendent R. V. Mills                                                     rose@sewisconsin.org

District Missionary Catherine Sykes

Saints Heritage                                                                                                     Superintendent Lee Shaw                                                     saints@sewisconsin.org

District Missionary Patricia Knox

Wonder
Superintendent Willie Collins                                               wonder@sewisconsin.org

District Missionary Gloria Locke